About Us

Our Company

Asia leading security solutions provider since 1990

Guardforce is the first security company in Macau and one of only two in the city offering a comprehensive range of security services from Cash-in-Transit to Electronic Security and Guarding. We are dedicated to delivering professional, reliable and innovative services to protect lives and assets.

Guardforce has built an elite team of well-trained and stringently vetted security professionals in Macau. We also leverage the group’s state-of-the-art technologies to deliver top-notch security services to companies and individuals. Guardforce is at the top of the list of security companies in Macau, trusted by government departments, leading banks, retailers, corporations and the community at large.

Guardforce has been operating in Macau since 1990. We maintain a team of around 600 people and 20 armoured vehicles in Macau. Be it major companies, SMEs or individual homes, Guardforce serves all clients with our professional tailored services.

Since
1990
Guardforce is the first security company in Macau and holds the number one security license of Macau.
Over
600
STAFF
20
VEHICLES
900
SERVICE POINTS
Our
Strengths
Total security solution

Guardforce is the first security company to set up in Macau and holds the number one security license of Macau. We are one of two companies in the city to provide a comprehensive range of security services, from Cash-in-Transit to Electronic Security, Guarding and more.


Strong facilities and security protocol

Vaults, control Room and storage rooms in Guardforce Macau are designed to be impenetrable. The facilities are protected by a strict set of security protocol. They are manned round-the-clock and protected by advanced electronic security control system and interlocking man-lock. They are also built to resist fire, water or other hazards, ensuring customers’ valuables stored in the facilities are safe.


Elite force

Guardforce has built an elite force to deliver excellent security services. From the very top level of the leadership to all frontline and other support staff, the collective experience of the Guardforce team ensure customers enjoy the highest level of professionalism and expertise. Our staff in Macau have been with Guardforce for an average of five years, indicating a low turnover that contributes to maintaining consistently high service standards.


Technologically driven approach

Guardforce is quick to leverage advanced technologies and security installations to tailor customer-oriented solutions that serve not only security functions but also contribute to enhancing clients’ business performance.


Contact Us
page top

卫安 有关卫安

有关我们

有关卫安

自1990年起致力成为亚洲顶级综合保安服务供货商

卫安是澳门第一家保安公司,也是目前两家在澳门营运的保安公司之一,为当地提供押运、电子保安及保安员服务,致力保障商户以及个人客户的财产和人身安全。

卫安(澳门)拥有精锐的团队,全部通过严谨的背景审查。同时,卫安也借助先进科技,提供高规格​​服务,服务政府机构、各大银行、零售商、企业及社会大众,被誉为澳门首屈一指的专业保安专家。

卫安于1990年在澳门成立,拥有约600人团队以及20辆装甲车的车队,为各大机构、中小企甚至家居提供优质个人化服务。

卫安创办于
1990
卫安是澳门第一家保安公司,持有由澳门政府签发的第一号保安牌照。
超过
600
保安精英
20
车队
900
服务地点
卫安优势
全线保安方案

卫安持有由澳门政府签发的第一号保安牌照,是澳门两间保安公司之一,在澳门提供一系列保安服务,包括现金押运电子保安护卫员服务等。


稳固安防设施及保安守则

卫安(澳门)的金库、控制室和储存库,设计稳固,所有设施均设有全天候高端电子监控保安系统,配合加密锁加强保安,进出设施的人员必须跟从严格的保安守则。所有储存设施均采取防火、防水以及预防各种事故的设计,以提供一个绝对安全的储存环境,确保客户的贵重物品得以妥善保管。


精英团队

卫安致力建立精英团队,由最高领导层至保安人员,以至客户服务及其他支持人员,整个团队同心协力打造优质保安服务。团队经验丰富,一致遵守严谨保安管理程序,以最高的专业水平和工作水平,服务客户。


以科技推动创新服务

卫安以敏锐的触角,适当地利用创新科技和保安装置,为客户制订针对性的方案,除达到保安功能外,更帮助客户利用保安装置提升营运能力和业绩。


联络我们
回到顶部